additional reading tokyo hot busty aubrey kate on massage table. european babe gets licked. phim heo angelina valentine tattooed vixen. http://desigirlsfuckvidz.com

📌 Featured😎 LifeStyle

Fact Check: Do Oreos Have Alcohol In Them?

ما حقيقة احتواء بسكويت “أوريو” على كحول؟

Al-Sharq

Who here doesn’t love Oreo cookies? Most of us here can’t get enough of them. Which is why we were all shocked when we came across this tweet recently:

Going by this official tweet from Oreo Cookie’s Twitter page, Muslims from all across the world will be understandably apprehensive about consuming the world-famous cookies.

But There’s More
However, it seems that the person handling this account may not have done their research properly. Or maybe they did, and wanted to eliminate any possibility of doubt? Its a bit complicated than that and we break it down for you.

As per Oreo’s own FAQ:

Basically, Oreo cookies are made with ingredients that do not contain any alcohol and animal extracts at all, making it perfectly veggie-friendly. By extension, anything that’s veggie-friendly is Halal and kosher.

However, here’s where it gets a bit tricky. The FAQ also mentions that these cookies might not be suitable for vegans, due to something they call milk as cross contact. If you are confused as to what that means, basically the company says that the equipment or ingredients used to make Oreo cookies may have come into contact with milk. This term alone opens up a debate about these cookies not being ok with vegans , especially those who tend to shun all animal-related produce, which also includes milk.

Just to clear the confusion caused by the initial tweet here’s where most Oreos are manufactured at:

For those who like imported Oreo cookies, some caution is called for. For those who prefer the local version of Oreo cookies, read on.

Are Oreo Cookies Halal in Muslim Countries?
The most simplest answer is the most obvious one. Oreo cookies are made by Continental Biscuits, who are certified halal.

Even their packaging comes with a Halal label.

الشرق

أصدرت شركة بسكويت “أوريو” العالمية بيانًا لتوضيح الحقائق الكاملة حول احتواء منتجها على مواد كحولية لا تتماشى مع البلدان الإسلامية.

وأقرت الشركة – في بيانها – باحتواء منتجها “بسكويت أوريو” على كحول في بلدين فقط، مع عدم احتوائه على مواد كحولية بباقي البلدان، مشيرة إلى أن الدولتين هما أميركا وكندا وهما الوحيدان اللتان لا تخضع منتجاتها فيهما لمعايير الحلال.

يأتي ذلك بعد حالة الجدل التي أثارتها قضية احتواء منتج شركة أوريو على كحول، بعد أن نشر موقع مصري، بريدا إلكترونيا لرسائل منها بهذا الخصوص، في حين ردت الشركة موضحة التفاصيل.

وأوضحت الشركة أن أوريو ليس حلالا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندا..لذلك نوصي المستخدمين دائما بفحص المكونات والملصق، لضمان ملاءمتها لنظامك الغذائي.

وكان الموقع قد نشر في وقت سابق بريدا إلكترونيا لشركة “أوريو”، يتضمن احتواء منتجها على الكحول، مما يجعل أكله حراما في العديد من الديانات، وذلك بعد وجود تعريف في الصفحة الرسمية للشركة، بعدم حلال منتجها خاصة في الديانة الإسلامية.

من جانبها، نفت “هيئة الغذاء والدواء” السعودية احتواء منتج “أوريو” الشهير أو أي من المنتجات الغذائية في المملكة على الكحول.

وقالت الهيئة – في تغريدة لها ردا على استفسار حول مدى احتواء “أوريو” على نسبة من الكحول بعد نشر تعليق لحساب تابع للشركة يشير إلى ذلك – “جميع الأغذية في المملكة حلال، ونؤكد لكم حرصنا ومتابعتنا للمنتجات الغذائية في المملكة والتأكد من المواصفات القياسية المعتمدة”.

Fact Check: Do Oreos Have Alcohol In Them?
Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
1
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wild fingering with love tunnel fucking.website
free xxx
sextop yaela vonk and kyla.

Back to top button