additional reading tokyo hot busty aubrey kate on massage table. european babe gets licked. phim heo angelina valentine tattooed vixen.


Pep Guardiola named EPL manager of the season

الإسباني غوارديولا مدرب الموسم في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز

Pep Guardiola has been voted the 2020/21 Premier League Manager of the Season.

The City manager has won the honour after overseeing another magnificent campaign for the Club.

Guardiola, who was also named the League Manager’s Association Manager of the Year last month, led City to a third Premier League title in four years.

The Catalan oversaw a quite magnificent league campaign with City marrying bewitching artistry and aesthetic quality alongside our core principles of collective hard work and intensity.

With City also securing a fourth successive Carabao Cup title and reaching a first-ever Champions League final, it was further testament to the incredible work overseen by the boss with the Club having now won 10 of the 15 major domestic trophies available since the 2017/18 campaign.

Under the tutelage of Guardiola and his backroom staff, City also established a new Premier League record for the longest sequence of wins from the start of a calendar year thanks to the 13 league victories we chalked up between January 3 and March 2 of this year.

That formed the centrepiece of a quite remarkable run of 21 consecutive wins in all competitions between December and March which saw City establish another new English top-flight record.

And City also set another top-flight first by registering 12 consecutive Premier League away wins.

Marcelo Bielsa of Leeds, West Ham boss David Moyes, Leicester City’s Brendan Rodgers and Ole Gunnar Solskjaer of Manchester United were the other nominees.

Everyone at Manchester City congratulates Pep on his latest award.


لندن: اختير الإسباني جوزيب غوارديولا كأفضل مدرب في الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز لكرة القدم لموسم 2020-2021. كما نال المدافع البرتغالي روبن دياز لاعب مانشستر سيتي جائزة لاعب الموسم في الدوري، بحسب ما أعلنته رابطة الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز في موقعها الرسمي على الإنترنت.

وقاد غوارديولا فريقه مانشستر سيتي إلى التتويج بلقب الدوري الإنجليزي الممتاز في الموسم المنقضي. وهي المرة الثالثة التي يفوز خلالها بالجائزة المرموقة بعد موسمي /2017-2018/ و/2018-2019/.

وخلف غوارديولا المدرب الألماني يورغن كلوب الذي نال الجائزة في موسم 2019 / 2020 بعد تألقه مع ليفربول وتتويجه بلقب الـبريميرليغ آنذاك.

بينما استحق دياز الجائزة بعد إسهامه في تتويج مانشستر سيتي بلقب الدوري الممتاز، ليثبت صحة قرار الإسباني غوارديولا بالتعاقد معه الصيف الفائت قادمًا من بنفيكا البرتغالي. وخلف دياز زميله البلجيكي كيفن دي بروين الذي نال الجائزة في الموسم المنصرم.

وبات دياز رابع مدافع في التاريخ يحصل على الجائزة بعد الصربي فيديتش والبلجيكي كومباني والهولندي فان دايك.

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wild fingering with love tunnel
free xxx
sextop yaela vonk and kyla.

Back to top button

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Email Format